JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Fernanda C. Nanny in Portland, OR 97227.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Portland, OR

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Fernanda’s Bio

Hello,
My name's Fernanda and I'm looking for a part-time nanny position in Portland (preferably in the NE area).
I moved from Brazil a year ago where I used to be a kindergarten teacher. I have 3+ of experience with kids of all ages and I also have experience with live-in childcare (as an Au Pair).
I speak English fluently and I'm CPR/First-Aid certified.
I love storytelling, crafts, music, and cooking, and I’m ready to start ASAP.
Thank you
Fernanda Chaves

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Adriana M. is a reference for Fernanda C. Relationship: Former Employer
Megan S. is a reference for Fernanda C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Fernanda C.
Fernanda C.
Portland, OR 97227
22

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now