Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Portland, OR 97214

Meet Sandra

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 30 years old and have recently moved to Portland to study Herbalsim. I have spent most summers working as a river guide in Idaho and traveling most winters all over the world. I don't have children of my own but being an aunt is my favorite thing in my life. I adore children and being able to watch them learn and grow is the most beautiful thing. I am currently working at a restaurant downtown but am craving something more. I need a job where at the end of the day I can smile knowing what I did was for the greater good. My family lives in Idaho which is also why I am missing the connection with my little nieces and nephews and I think being a nanny to the right children would help fill that void. I am CPR certified and also a Wilderness First Responder. Read more Please call or email with any questions!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Sandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now