JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melia D. Nanny in Portland, OR 97201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Portland, OR

  • Age 19
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Melia’s Bio

Hello all!

I'm 19 and am currently attending Portland community college in hopes of becoming an art teacher :) Looking for a summer job I can carry through into next school year. I am First Aid/ CPR certified and worked as a teacher aid at a Waldorf preschool for a year. Along with working at the preschool, I have been babysitting since I was 13 for friends, family and parents I met through work. I've worked with tons of different kids ages ranging 1-12. I love cooking, being outside, reading and anything involving arts and crafts. Looking forward to connecting!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

References

Marcia L. is a reference for Melia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Ana S. is a reference for Melia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Melia D.
Melia D.
Portland, OR 97201
19

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now