JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary Beth K.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97216.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Portland, OR

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mary Beth’s Bio

Little loves have always had a special place in my heart, and it shows with over 15 years experience and stellar references. Some of my favorite kiddo activities: going for walks, reading books (in character, of course), playing hide and seek and having dance parties..all while teaching healthy boundaries that are so important to learn while they're young, to help them make good choices as they grow up.

Though my best ages are 0-6, I am currently looking for a new, happy, chill, trusting, family of three with a newborn to work with and benefit from my big heart and excellent baby skills, full time. I spent 2015 with a sweet tiny (now not-so-tiny) and it I feel it was my sweetest year of work, yet.
Should my skills and services sound like what you're looking for, I'd love to schedule a meet and greet. I forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Courtney R. is a reference for Mary Beth K. Relationship: Former Employer
Kirsten H. is a reference for Mary Beth K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Mary Beth K.
Mary Beth K.
Portland, OR 97216

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now