JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valery M.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97236.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Portland, OR

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Valery’s Bio

I am a mother of three. I have my CPR/first aid card. I have a reliable vehicle and I am a non smoker. I worked at a child care in an athletic club for three years and I had an in home daycare for almost two years. I have a passion for caring for children. I love watching their eyes light up when they learn something new. I have a calm personality that children feel comfortable with, but at the same time I'm not scared to be goofy around them. I am reliable, trustworthy, patient, kind and responsible.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/30/2015


My availability is valid through 12/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Jennifer G. is a reference for Valery M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Valery M.
Valery M.
Portland, OR 97236

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now