JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sierra A. - Portland Nanny

Sierra A. Nanny in Portland, OR 97219. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Portland, OR

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Sierra’s Bio

I am currently a full time nanny for 3 great girls! I am nearing my contract end, and although I have a great relationship with the family and staying is something I have thought about I am ready to be back in my home state! That being said...I took a year off of school and decided to take a nanny job in Boston, MA. It's far from home and I am ready to be back in Portland. My duties include: getting girls up and ready for school, make breakfast/lunch, help with homework, LOTS of driving (the girls are involved with many sports and clubs) light housekeeping as well as preparing meals for the kids, and making sure the girls are entertained and take them to outings. I am  their overall "caretaker" and I have the weekends off as their parents are always home. I commited to my job and will make sure that I have a good relationship with the family. I would love to answer any questions that you may have that I forgot to cover in here! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heidi H. is a reference for Sierra A.
Jump to Top