JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Abby K.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97225.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Portland, OR

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Abby’s Bio

My name is Abby Kvidera. I'm from Minnesota and I'm going to be a senior in college. I have a part time job at the library (3 times a week on Wednesday, Thursday, an Saturday and I work in the afternoons). So anytime around those times i am available to work! I've nannied for 2 summers and have been babysitting for a long time-about 7 years. I'm comfortable babysitting children of all ages. I love dogs and enjoy babysitting/nannying families with pets. I am a college athlete so I love to be active and be outside. 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Abby K.
Abby K.
Portland, OR 97225

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now