JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jillian B.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97211.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Portland, OR

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jillian’s Bio

Hello, I am interested in finding a little one or two to spend some time with over the weekends, evenings or 1-2 days a week. I have been doing childcare since I was a child. I have worked as a nanny for 6 years. I have worked with several infants, toddlers, and grade school children. I feel comfortable with all ages. I have made many wonderful friends along the way and would love to make some new ones! I like to stay pretty active, so getting out for walks and adventures would be nice, staying in a playing is great to though. I am a hypnotherapist and have a part-time practice. I am looking for a little extra income and fun. Hypnosis is all about positive language and being open to new possibilities. I bring it with me wherever I go:)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Aurelia H. is a reference for Jillian B.
Aurelia H. is a reference for Jillian B.
Jump to Top
Jillian B.
Jillian B.
Portland, OR 97211

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now