JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynsey O.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97214.

Portland, OR

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Lynsey’s Bio

Thank you for your interest.   I am a 26 year old female- a native of Massachusetts who is new to the Portland area. I've spent 3 years in the corporate world, and would love to take this opportunity to get back to something I love which is caring for children. Because I have been out of the child care world for a bit of time, I am not currently CPR certified, but would be willing to do so, should it be an issue. Its a responsiblity I take very seriously and find very rewarding. What an amazing opportunity to make an impact on a childs life, who you may not have otherwise met. I love to laugh and play, but I don't have a problem enforcing the house rules. Afterall, I'm not there to undo all the work you've done. What I am there to do is to make sure your children have a happy and healthy experience.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jessica F. is a reference for Lynsey O.
Heidi D. is a reference for Lynsey O.
Jump to Top
Lynsey O.
Lynsey O.
Portland, OR 97214

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now