JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie A.

Nanny in Redmond, OR 97756.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Redmond, OR

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
Awesome, awesome, awesome

Natalie took care of our children from almost two years until she decided to move to Jacksonville. She's part o...

- Gregory W.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I love children and I am a very patient person. I love to just sit and do crafts or color. I also love to be outside playing games and having fun going wherever the kids imagination leads them! I've watched kids all my life whether it be family or others children. My most recent job was a part time job falling in love and caring for 2 little ones over the last two years. Absolutely loved and enjoyed watching movies, making crafts, cooking and baking, playing games, making tents and just enjoying their little imaginations. Looking for something part-time to full time to make a family connection :)  I just moved to the Palm Bay area and will be getting myself CPR re-certified.

Your children will always be safe and loved with me. I take pride in taking care of your kids as if they were my very own and making sure they spend every day living their little lives to the fullest while obeying your rules and standards. I have a heart for Christ and am always wanting my little ones to grow up with love in their hearts, all the while laughing and learning along the way.

I am starting my Bachelors degree online/night classes and am very flexible with school hours. I have a car and am able to fit up to 3 car seats comfortably. I enjoy being one on one with a child but am very comfortable and have experience watching multiple. I have a clean driving record and enjoy taking the kids on outings :) Anything else you would like to know? please feel free to ask!
**NOTE TO PARENTS** If you contact me on here, please leave alternative contact information in your message. Often I get your messages and am no longer able to reply because you're "no longer accepting applications." Even if you find someone else, I would like to be able to get back to you as a common courtesy! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Down Syndrome
  • Heart Defects
  • Juvenile Diabetes
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Injection Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
Awesome, awesome, awesome

Natalie took care of our children from almost two years until she decided to move to Jacksonville. She's part of our family. We all LOVE her and are sorry to see her leave. Sweet, firm, fair, capable, PUNCTUAL, reliable, practical, flexible.

- Gregory W.

Provider's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words Greg, love you guys and will miss you bunches! Look forward to seeing the family next time I am in town!


Greg W. is a reference for Natalie A. Relationship: Former Employer
Stacey H. is a reference for Natalie A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natalie A.
Natalie A.
Redmond, OR 97756

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now