JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee T. Nanny in Salem, OR 97303.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Salem, OR

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Reneeā€™s Bio

I am a fun-loving energetic person who loves to care for children. I have 4 years of experience as a full time nanny and more as a babysitter. My husband and I have moved to Hillsboro for his new job as a corrections officer. As I started searching for a job, I could not imagine not caring for children. I am dependable, well qualified, punctual and would love the opportunity to meet your family! I have excellent references for babysitting, for full time nanny jobs. I would love to talk to you about your family and your children!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dewayne S. is a reference for Renee T.
Dewayne S. is a reference for Renee T.
Jump to Top
Renee T.
Renee T.
Salem, OR 97303

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now