JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Leticia W.

Nanny in Salem, OR 97302.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Salem, OR

  • Age 40
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Leticia’s Bio

I have been a professional nanny for the past 9 years. I graduated in Early Childhood Education. I speak and write English, Portuguese and Spanish fluently.
My experience: pick up kids from school, drive to activities, help with homework, prepare snacks and dinner, play board games, card games, put them to bed.
Do laundry and light housekeeping.
I have a current Oregon driver's license and a clean driving record.
I'd rather work with kids 4 years old or older.
I have a great resume and references.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sheila W. is a reference for Leticia W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Leticia W.
Leticia W.
Salem, OR 97302

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now