JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carrie D.

Nanny in Sherwood, OR 97140.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sherwood, OR

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Carrie’s Bio

My name is Carrie Dehning. I have babysat numerouse times, for various ages of children. I recently Graduated from Sherwood High School. I was at the top of my class with a 3.9 cummlative GPA. I plan to enroll at the University of Oregon in the fall of 2011. My summer is completely open to long term babysitting and nannying positions. I cook, clean, and do fun activities with the kids. i have grown up in a bi family, including two younger brothers in which i have spent my fair time babysitting. I am very pet friendly. Currently i have three dogs, a cat, and two fish. I have had every pet ranging from turtles to frogs to bunnies.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tim D. is a reference for Carrie D.
Tim D. is a reference for Carrie D.
Jump to Top
Carrie D.
Carrie D.
Sherwood, OR 97140

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now