JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

April P.

Nanny in Sherwood, OR 97140.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sherwood, OR

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

April’s Bio

I'm currently working as a caregiver for a senior assisted living home but would love to work with kids too. I'd like a part-time job working with kids just a few times a week, or as needed, depending on the times. Best times for me would be 6 a.m. and no later then 1:30 on work days (I start work at 2 p.m. and have a rotating schedule with 4 on and 2 off). I can work all day on days off. I can help with homework, cleaning and cooking. If there are other things that need to be done, I can do that too.
I love animals. I have a Boston Terrier.
I don't smoke. I have my driver's license.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/19/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Debbie . is a reference for April P.
Debbie . is a reference for April P.
Jump to Top
April P.
April P.
Sherwood, OR 97140

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now