Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Silverton, OR 97381

Meet Cassie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Cassie Kropf and I am twenty-one years old. I graduated from high school with a diploma in 2016. I was a member of an honors scholarship program at Chemeketa Community College and I was able to attend for two years free of tuition. After this, I moved to Colorado where I worked under a professional cutting horse trainer, Scott Amos. I moved back home to Oregon July of 2018. I currently hold a part time position at Providence Willamette Falls hospital where I am able to guide and interact with patients daily. From the time I was sixteen years of age I have been employed. Throughout school and recent months I have coached kids as well as babysat. I love hard work, staying active, and keeping busy. Along with these attributes, I enjoy interacting with people and helping others, I am looking into finding a second part Read more time job that allows me to do this. Thank you for your consideration. Please contact me with any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Cassie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended Chemeketa Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Cassie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now