JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany S. - The Dalles Nanny

Brittany S. Nanny in The Dalles, OR 97058. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

The Dalles, OR

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Brittany’s Bio

I am a very experienced 23-year-old nanny. I am married and live in The Dalles.
I have very excellent references and experience with children from infancy to 12. I have nannied for 7 years: 3 years as both an after-school Mother's Helper and as a full-time summer nanny; 3 years as a full-time live-in nanny. One year as a part-time live-out nanny. I am also an experienced housekeeper, cook, and clean habitually.
I used to play the piano competently, but in the absence of a keyboard have gotten very rusty. I run, hike, bike, swim, and ride and train horses and dogs as hobbies. I have given riding lessons in the past.
I have my own car and a clean driving record, willing to submit to a background check. I have been CPR/First Aid certified, but would need to be recertified and willingly would do so.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top