JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina W.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97223.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tigard, OR

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Gina’s Bio

I am a fun and active person that enjoys watching, learning and adapting to different types of children out there. I am native to Colorado and love all of the outdoor active that this great state has to offer. Becuase I have loved the communities that I have lived in I take great pride in the community servies and involment I have had with it. I have also traveled, or worked, in many states and countries, and through this have learmed the importains of being well round when it comes to the exceptance of differnt cultures other then my own. I have a caring heart and would love to see your children success in whatever they/ you feel they need should partake in. I have my knowledge and experience and with your mortals and values I believe we can create a wonderful child. I believe that hiring help with your child must be a personal fit, such as me with your family and you must fit with me as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/18

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amberly N. is a reference for Gina W.
Suesan C. is a reference for Gina W.
Jump to Top
Gina W.
Gina W.
Tigard, OR 97223
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now