JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie L.

Nanny in West Linn, OR 97068.

West Linn, OR

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Marie’s Bio

I love working with kids and teaching them many different things. I have been working with all differnt age ranges since I was 17. I am registered with a background check with the state and I have my CPR and First Aid. I also have CNA degree, and over 40+ hours of daycare classes that I take on the on going bases.  I would say that my childhood was good... I have ten brothers and three sisters, and very loving parents. I am married, and have four outgoing children, Andy age 15, Emily age 11, Sadie age 10 and Mackenzie age 6. They all love to play with anyone no matter the age or sex of the child.  For the last 14 years, I ran a small at home daycare out my home... and looking for a nanny job that would allow me to bring my three girls on with me on no school days. I love taking kids out and about to the park, zoo and etc. My hobbies are cooking, arts and crafts, quilting, and computer graphics and outdoor actives. I know how important it is to you being a parent myself to have a safe, warm fun-loving environment while you are away from your children, and I offer this to you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rena . is a reference for Marie L.
Darla E. is a reference for Marie L.
Jump to Top
Marie L.
Marie L.
West Linn, OR 97068

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now