JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kirstin S.

Nanny in Wilsonville, OR 97070.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wilsonville, OR

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Kirstin’s Bio

I have had tons of experience working with children. Growing up as the second oldest of seven children, I was babysitting for and cooking for my younger siblings by the time I was 14. I have worked as a long-term, part-time nanny/ babysitter for approximately 3 years total, for two different families in Austin, Texas. In addition, I have worked as a babysitter for a number of other families, with children of varying ages, spanning 6 months - 12 years old. I also worked as the supervisor of a child-care area within a fitness center for four years. I have had experience with creating fun and entertaining activities to stimulate child development and learning. My responsibilites have included driving children to activities when necessary, food preparation/ feeding, home-work assistance, assisting with bed-time routines (baths, brushing teeth, story-time, etc.), and administering medicine by parent request. I am currently enrolled in a full-time Master of Occupational Therapy program at Pacific University. I enjoy working with children and hope to specialize in pediatrics upon graduating with my occupational therapy degree.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jayne B. is a reference for Kirstin S.
Jayne B. is a reference for Kirstin S.
Jump to Top
Kirstin S.
Kirstin S.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now