JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle M.

Nanny in Abington, PA 19001.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Abington, PA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I live in Abington PA and work in Warrington PA. I am a certified teacher, currently teaching 4th grade for Philadelphia School Distric. I have previously taught at a private school. There I was  a pre-kindergarten teacher as well as a kindergarten teacher. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have known since I was a little girl that I wanted to work with children. I love to interact and have fun with kids. We will go to the park, play games, anything that gets them up and moving. I am willing to assist the families I babysit if homework, cleaning, dinner etc. need to be done. I am looking for a summer position. I am willing to work full- time or part-time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/16/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cassie K. is a reference for Danielle M.
Mike M. is a reference for Danielle M.
Jump to Top
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Abington, PA 19001
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now