JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley N.

Nanny in Clifton Heights, PA 19018.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Aldan, PA

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi, my name is Ashley Neuhaus.  I am 23 years old living in Pompton Lakes with my fiance.  I have a Bachelor of Arts in creative writing from Montclair State University.  I've been working in daycare for over 2 years now and have been babysitting for about 8 for people in the area and family members.  I love children and helping/watching them grow and develop.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/25/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erica D. is a reference for Ashley N.
Lauren G. is a reference for Ashley N.
Jump to Top
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Aldan, PA 19018

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now