JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Milena S.

Nanny in Aliquippa, PA 15001.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aliquippa, PA

  • Age 62
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

Milena’s Bio

I have one daughter who has one daughter and that makes me a grandma the joy of my life. I love children and love protecting and nurturing them. Most of my background has been in the medical field ie: worked for Dr's Costa and Greco, worked at a home health agency, also at Gateway Rehab. Currently I am a pharmacy tech part time and looking to add some hrs to my schedule I don't need benefits so I can be very flexible. Am willing to quit present job if need be.


Age Specific Experience

30 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Milena S.
Milena S.
Aliquippa, PA 15001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now