JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley W.

Nanny in Allentown, PA 18103.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Allentown, PA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $100-$500 per week

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley and I am 26 years old. I live in Allentown Pa an. I absolutely love children and I do very well with kids. I have a 4 year old little boy and a 1 year old little boy. I watch children for my friends and friends of the family. I have helped potty train toddlers as well as helped teach children to walk and talk. I have babysat children ranging from newborn-10 years old. I am comfortable sitting for children of any age. I like to play anything with children like board games, sports, dolls, action figures, and other things. I love to do crafts too. I am also certified in first aid and CPR.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/26/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework Help


Kathy M. is a reference for Ashley W.
Kelly M. is a reference for Ashley W.
Jump to Top
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Allentown, PA 18103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now