JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth P.

Nanny in Allenwood, PA 17810.

Allenwood, PA

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

My name is Elizabeth! I am 21 years old, I am married and have one child. My son is 16 months old and would be staying home with me or traveling with me to my job. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I enjoy doing crafts, walking, playing, and having fun with children of all ages. I have a lot of experience working with children and have found one of the most rewarding things is seeing children grow and learn. I am up for new challenges each day. Please contact me to discuss how I can help your family! Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Allenwood, PA 17810

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now