JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandy B. Nanny in Allison Park, PA 15101.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Allison Park, PA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Brandy’s Bio

I am a mature nanny with 10 years of experience . I also have 9 years experience as a preschool teacher.
I love the outdoors , arts and crafts and photography.
My passion in life is teaching /caring for children and I couldn’t imagine doing anything else !


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/5/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Filiz U. is a reference for Brandy B.
Karen S. is a reference for Brandy B.
Jump to Top
Brandy B.
Brandy B.
Allison Park, PA 15101

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now