JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Wimonrat T.

Nanny in Ardmore, PA 19003.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ardmore, PA

  • Age 35
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Wimonrat’s Bio

Hi,   My name is Apple. I’m from Thailand. I’m 27 years old. I have a college degree in Food Science and have had great experience working in the field as a research and development supervisor in Thailand. I came to America as an aupair so I could learn the culture and be a better worker in my field, with international abilities. I worked sucessfully in the aupair position for a year and a half. Then, I decided to worked as a babysit on my own for a year after I finished the aupair program. I have extensive experience with children of all ages. I enroll in the community college this semester and have plenty of time to babysit and would love to continue working with children.  I can start immediately  and would be free to help you with your needs at  this time. You can contact me via email at I’m looking forward to hearing from you.   Best Regards, Apple


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kari G. is a reference for Wimonrat T.
Kari G. is a reference for Wimonrat T.
Jump to Top
Wimonrat T.
Wimonrat T.
Ardmore, PA 19003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now