JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacie F.

Nanny in Ashland, PA 17921.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ashland, PA

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$140 per week

Stacie’s Bio

I have been working in professional childcare for 5 years as a nanny and in a daycare (plus many years as a babysitter!)  I now own a family daycare where I can provide educational, affordable childcare in my home for families in the area. I have created a program and daily schedule filled with fun and learning so you can feel confident in leaving your child in another's care.  I would love to hear from you and discuss Miss Stacie's child care and the opportunities it can open for you and your child.  (Monday to Friday group child care. Dancing, singing, crafts, stories, alphabet, shapes, colors, etc!  Background check and medical checks are on file and available upon request)  Contact me (Stacie Fetterolf)) by phone/ text: (570) 985-3524, email:, or through my sittercity profile!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stacie F.
Stacie F.
Ashland, PA 17921

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$140 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now