Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Aston, PA 19014

Meet Margaret

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Maggie! First, let me start by letting you know I am a mom to a 16-year-old boy who is kind, smart, and so funny! And I worked most of those 16 years in the dental field. So I get it, I understand the type of person you would want around your child. I was a care taker for 4 years of a 56-year-old woman who was badly injured from an auto accident. I am very easy going, love kids, love dogs ( my pup is like my 2nd child), and I am extremely flexible with my schedule. However my one drawback is I can not start before 9:45/10 a.m. but anything after that and we are golden!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$17-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Delaware county community college

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now