JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Becca H.

Nanny in Avella, PA 15312.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Avella, PA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Becca’s Bio

My name is Becca, and I have recently moved to PA. I graduated a year ago with my bachelor's degree in spychology and desire to obtain my master's degree in the future. My experiences with children include babysitting, teaching Sunday school for 3 year olds, teaching dance, and caring for malnourished children (mostly infants and toddlers) at a hospital in Guatemala. I place high value on reading and play time, and I believe that providing children with opportunities for creativity and exploration assists in furthering their development.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Becca H.
Becca H.
Avella, PA 15312

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now