JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara R. Nanny in Baden, PA 15005.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Baden, PA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

I am free evenings after 6 and all day on weekends.I currently watch a 2 yr old little boy in his home in Baden.The family is open to me helping another family as long as it's not fulltime.Since my children are getting older,I look forward to watching a lil one and helping out a family that needs care for their children.All of the children that I have watched have become like family.We also completed an adoption from India in 08.I have the child line check run on another site that I am also registered on that you can check out.I am only looking to work for a family who is respectful and I will respect them back.We are helping each other.You can check my driving record and anything else you need.I dont mind cooking,cleaning or housework.You can contact me here.Would like to stay within 10 miles,20 min drive but will consider all.I can start ASAP****Seven Two Four, Seven one 3, zero zero 8 six .I am registered with clearances and 3 good reviews on the other child care site.Rates are open for discussion!
I will be seeking another full time position at the beginning of 2019 as my current family is moving out of state.I hope to find another family that I love as much as my current family:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/11/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Barbara R.
Barbara R.
Baden, PA 15005
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now