JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Saruda H.

Nanny in Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bala Cynwyd, PA

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$600 per week

Saruda’s Bio

Hello parents,
This is Manunya or Airy, a 27 y old nanny for young children. Currently I have been working as a live-in caregiver for 3 children.

Due to the family are going to move to Europe. I am looking for a new live-in or live-out nanny job.

- full time nurse in Thailand
- piano teacher for young children (4y-10y old)
- nursery and kindergarten trainee
- live-in caregiver (first year) for 4 children (2families); 2m,2y,5y,7y old (2013-2014) and 2nd family ; 4y,5y,8y old (moving to Europe very soon!)

I am a CPR certified, non-smoker , responsible, fun-loving, active-creative, flexible, kind, polite person.

GREAT references are provided.
Feel free to contact me and me in a person.

215 7965202


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/25/2016


My availability is valid through 2/15/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Saruda H.
Saruda H.
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now