JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Meet Patindiba

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Patindiba. I am 29 years old. I am from Burkina Faso a west African Country. French is my first language. I have been in the US for 4 and half years. I went to Montgomery County Community College where I graduated of an Associate degree. I am currently pursuing my education at Temple University (Bachelor in Accounting). I have been babysitting for 4 years. I had the opportunity to work with 3 different families. The first family had 2 gorgeous little girls ( 3&5 years old when i started) with whom I worked for a year. The second family had 3 adorable children ( when I started the 2 boys were 3 & 5 years old, and the girl was 6months). I worked with my second family for almost 2 years. The third family has 1 awesome boy of 3 years old and a little princess Read more who was 5months when i started and now she is almost 2years. Although I don't work anymore with the 2 first families, I am always invited to events in the house and the kids love when I sometimes come over on weekends to spend time with them. We use to do fun activies such as go to the parks, make cakes together, go to the museum and the zoo, do puzzles, go to the pool, drawing, play date with some of their friends, drive them to Sally Music, Lulu Casita, go to some other events, clean up the mess, go to the library, have some reading sessions. Sometimes picked them up from school, helped do some homework. I also did the kids laundry and give them lunch (sometimes made by the mums or sometimes by me). When I have some free time, I like to keep the kitchen and leaving room very clean. Some of the families love my African food that I sometimes decide to cook for them. I also helped with potty training. I have been and am still part of each of the childrens' life. I have learned a lot with the kids. Being a nanny is more like a passion. I am a very happy and patient person. I love children and spending time with them is the part I value the most. My email address is

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/24/16

Ratings & reviews

Patindiba doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Currently attending Temple University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • French

Share Patindiba's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now