JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke M.

Nanny in Bangor, PA 18013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bangor, PA

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

I have cared for three wonderful kids for almost 2 years. Ages 1, 3 and 7 when i started. They were energetic and fun to be around. I played outdoor activities with them, did art projects, went on walk and to the park, among other things. I like to keep the kids active rather then allow them to just sit in front of the tv all day. I have a 7 year old little brother as well who I spend a good amount of time with playing and interacting with. I am a very loving and caring person who wants to see nothing but the absolute best for the people i am around, especially when those people are children. I am looking forward to hearing from you about your childcare needs and hopefully we are a good fit for each other!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/18/2016


My availability is valid through 7/14/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Giovanna H. is a reference for Brooke M. Relationship: Former Employer
Rochelle H. is a reference for Brooke M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Bangor, PA 18013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now