JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanly C.

Nanny in Bangor, PA 18013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bangor, PA

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Joanly’s Bio

I have my Associates degree in Early Childhood education and I am looking to take care of other children either in my home or in an another families home.  I have a 3 year old who I will be with me, for long term positions.  I have been taking care of children in a home and in a daycare setting for a total of 8 years.  I currently reside in Bangor, PA, and I travel to Rockaway and Randolph on a daily basis. I am looking to babysit for children who need occasional/last minute care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Barbara T. is a reference for Joanly C. Relationship: Family
Elizabeth H. is a reference for Joanly C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Joanly C.
Joanly C.
Bangor, PA 18013
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now