JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianna L.

Nanny in Bath, PA 18014.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bath, PA

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

Hi, My name is Brianna. I have four sisters, I'm the oldest. I've babysat them many times. I've also babysat my pastors children it was one boy age 2 and one girl age 4. I'm great with pets. I can watch kids, pets, seniors. I love children. I want four kids of my own. I have one year of college, in communication. I can help with homework, cook, get them ready for bed, play outside with them. I enjoy babysitting and love kids. I have 3 years in experience in babysitting.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/19/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help


Dustin T. is a reference for Brianna L.
Dustin T. is a reference for Brianna L.
Jump to Top
Brianna L.
Brianna L.
Bath, PA 18014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now