JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah O.

Nanny in Beaver Falls, PA 15010.

Beaver Falls, PA

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I am a fourth year college student, majoring in Early Childhood/Special Education. I am beginning my field experience in classrooms and have been in several Pre-K and Kindergarten classes. I have taught and observed in these classes. I have always loved children and am interested in their development. I have had experience in the past babysitting for children between the ages of 0 months to 12+ years old. The largest group that I have had to work with is 3 children, but I am willing to care for a few more. Aside from babysitting as a young teenager, I have had about five years of experience taking care of children. I am also CPR/AED- First Aid certified. Clearances available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Hannah O.
Hannah O.
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now