JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristy B. - Belle Vernon Nanny

Kristy B. Nanny in Belle Vernon, PA 15012. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belle Vernon, PA

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kristy’s Bio

I am a full time student at ASU Distance Center and majoring in Elementary Education. I am a certified Early Childhood Caregiver and I have been through CPR training.  I have been a caregiver for about 7 years. I have taken care of a 9 month old, 2 year old, and a 3 year old for the last 3 years.  I have take care of a 4 month old baby for the last 2 and half months. I have not taken care of any pets in the last fews but I am willing to do that as well.  I am comfortable taking care of any age range and gender does not matter.
I do not have any children of my own and I have one dog but she stays at my parents' house.   I have done volunteer work my schools that I have attend as well as my church.  I am fluent in English and I do know some Spanish.  I can read it better than I can speak it.
I am also a very fun and loving person. I love being around children and I love helping them grow into young adults.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ashley E. is a reference for Kristy B.
Ashley E. is a reference for Kristy B.
Jump to Top