JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regina A. Nanny in Bensalem, PA 19020.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bensalem, PA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Regina’s Bio

Hello, I'm Regina!

I have over 10 years of experience caring for children and a background in Early Childhood Education.
I started working in childcare when I was 15, first in daycares, then switching to working privately for families. I have experience with and prefer working with newborns-school aged children. I do have experience with multiples, as well. I'm a safe driver with an insured vehicle.

I have acted as a family manager and can keep schedules updated, remind parents of meetings and important dates, do grocery shopping and other errands, do light house work and meal prep, help with homework, or anything else you can think of!

I'm an animal lover, also, so taking the dog out or feeding the cat is no problem for me!

I also have 2 years of senior care experience, if you are one of the many families "caught in the middle" of trying to raise children and take care of aging parents, let me know!

I'm happy to provide references upon request!

I look forward to learning more about your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/24/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Billie C. is a reference for Regina A. Relationship: Client
Atiya D. is a reference for Regina A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Regina A.
Regina A.
Bensalem, PA 19020
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now