JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabriela A.

Nanny in Bentleyville, PA 15314.

Bentleyville, PA

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Gabriela’s Bio

My past experience with taking care of children has been through summer camps and the YMCA. I have worked for two summer camps for two years taking care of children between the ages of 6 and 16 years old. I have also worked at the YMCA taking care of babies and toddlers between the ages of 6 months to 3 years old. Responsibilities include: Responsible for aiding program staff during activities, for being an active part of all camp activities i.e. campfire, talent show, hikes, and free time activities. Responsible for knowing the location of campers 24 hours a day, for promoting a positive healthy environment for the campers, and practice personal leadership skills. Tasks for the day care included: Toddlers: Responsible for being alert to the children's needs at all times. Providing aid to toddlers that need to be helped with potty training. Responsible for misc things such as cutting food into small pieces. Babies: Responsible for changing diapers for the baby many times throughout the day, preparing bottles/cuddling babies during the feeding, make and server baby food, entertaining between naps with baby swings etc. During my free time I enjoy exercising and playing guitar.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Gabriela A.
Gabriela A.
Bentleyville, PA 15314

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now