JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Savannah A. - Berlin Nanny

Savannah A. Nanny in Berlin, PA 15530. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Berlin, PA

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Savannah’s Bio

I love kids! I am currently an Autistic Support Teacher looking for some evening and weekend work. I have been babysitting officially since I was 14 years old. Prior to that, I was exposed to children because my mom had a daycare in our home for many years. I have regular families that use me all the time that I have developed great relationships with. I have gone on vacations with families, done over nights and even was a nanny for a few families.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top