JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle D.

Nanny in Berwyn, PA 19312.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Berwyn, PA

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I love babysitting and being around kids. I think it is such a fun job. I have babysat since I was 12 years old. I have been a life guard for 4 years, but am looking for a more active job this year. I also interned in a kindergarden class my senior year of high school and absolutely loved being around children all day. Last summer I babysat for a family full time. The ages were 8, 6, and 2. I helped out with dinner and putting the children to bed. I also accompanied the family to the beach for two weeks. I have lots of experience babysitting and am flexible with hours.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Denise C. is a reference for Michelle D.
Anne R. is a reference for Michelle D.
Jump to Top
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Berwyn, PA 19312

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now