JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah B.

Nanny in Bethel Park, PA 15102.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bethel Park, PA

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I babysat/nanny-ed for a family with three children all under the age of eleven in Upper St. Clair this past year, until they moved out of the area this past summer, August 2013. I was a steady babysitter a family from June 2012-August 2013. I was always more than happy to do house chores, cleaning, tutor the children, prepare dinners, and drive them anywhere the parents requested. In this past 2013 summer I took on more of a NANNY role for the same family as my duties increased. The parents trusted me with their possessions, house, and car as i had accessibility to all. I would drive their cars downtown and back and it always would work out great, never a problem. I began driving the kids further, staying over night when requested, and caring for the children over 40 hours a week, but really whenever they asked for assistance I was eager to give all I could. I am extremely flexible and willing to be called up at a short notice when needed. To my dismay, the family moved away from their house in Upper St. Clair at the end of August but I keep contact with the parents and children to this day.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/31/2014


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dr. James D. is a reference for Sarah B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Bethel Park, PA 15102

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now