JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deb L.

Nanny in Bethlehem, PA 18018.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bethlehem, PA

  • Age 59
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $115-$150 per week

Deb’s Bio

I have volunteered at my church in the nursery ministry for over a year. I have also taken care of a neighbor's grandson for over a year. I have raised my daughter who is now a registered nurse and will be a mom, so I will become a grandma. I will also be taking care of my grandchild when my daughter goes back to work. I love to play with children indoors as well as outdoors. I love reading, crafts and cooking.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/27/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Vicena H. is a reference for Deb L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Deb L.
Deb L.
Bethlehem, PA 18018

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $115-$150 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now