JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea B.

Nanny in Bethlehem, PA 18018.

Bethlehem, PA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

Hello!  My name is Andrea.  I am a graduate of DeSales University.  I love children and have been babysitting for years.  I have also worked as a daycare teacher for children ages 6 weeks to 4 years old.  I am fun, energetic, and attentive, yet extremely responsible and reliable.  When caring for children, I prefer to keep busy with arts and crafts, singing, dancing, playing outside, reading, etc., instead of sitting in front of the television.  I am a financial advisor, but I am fairly new to the business.  I am looking for some extra cash on the side as I continue to build my business.  I make my own schedule, so I am very flexible. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Laurie W. is a reference for Andrea B.
Sherry . is a reference for Andrea B.
Jump to Top
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Bethlehem, PA 18018

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now