JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn S.

Nanny in Biglerville, PA 17307.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Biglerville, PA

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

I love babysitting and taking care of kids, I absolutely love kids and I can't wait until I have my own, but until then I really enjoy helping out! I have a lot of experience with toddlers and infants, and all Ages. I'm very responsible and trust worthy, and I'm extremely reliable. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Danielle C. is a reference for Kathryn S.
Danielle C. is a reference for Kathryn S.
Jump to Top
Kathryn S.
Kathryn S.
Biglerville, PA 17307

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now