JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Corima P.

Nanny in Birdsboro, PA 19508.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Birdsboro, PA

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$30 per hour

Corima’s Bio

I have tattoos non-discriminating and can all be covered, and have a tongue ring and lip ring. I have a 4 month old daughter. I love kids!!! Since young I have been babysitting family friends kids and really enjoyed it. I have babysat for another family I didn't know until I startedbabysitting and I'm babysitting for a family now who I didn't know until I started babysitting. I'm not certified to be a babysitter but I can tell you I'm very trustworthy and loyal. I don't have my license, but I do have a car that my fiance drives. I don't have a set price as long as it's reasonable I'm okay. If interested please feel free to ask questions, Thank you :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/27/2014


My availability is valid through 7/26/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts


Jami M. is a reference for Corima P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Corima P.
Corima P.
Birdsboro, PA 19508

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now