JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica D.

Nanny in Birdsboro, PA 19508.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Birdsboro, PA

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi!  Are you looking for a reliable, experienced babysitter or nanny for your pride and joy?  You've come to the right person!  My name is Jess, and I am a middle school teacher, who enjoys working kids of all ages.
I love working with children and helping them learn and experience their world around them.  I am comfortable working with kids aged 6 weeks, up to 12 years.  I've primarily worked with and babysat children under three.  I feel at ease with up to four children by myself, and I am a non-smoker.  I will abide by whatever parenting rules or style you have in your household.  I am an expert at peek-a-boo and hide-and-go-seek!  I am very creative, and will help your child(ren) express their creativity as well.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patty M. is a reference for Jessica D.
Patty M. is a reference for Jessica D.
Jump to Top
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Birdsboro, PA 19508

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now