JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica E.

Nanny in Blakeslee, PA 18610.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Blakeslee, PA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My names Jessica. I have recently joined parenthood! I have a beautiful baby boy who is 8 months! My husband of 2yrs has been in the Army for five years, so yes we have moved quit a bit!!  Ive worked in day cares and have nannied since i was 15 years old, love children!!! I have two younger brothers I cared for while our parents worked full time, so I have been around children my whole life! I will be starting school next year and focusing on getting my masters in pschology. I easily adapt and always positive! 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Tiffani . is a reference for Jessica E.
Tiffani . is a reference for Jessica E.
Jump to Top
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Blakeslee, PA 18610

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now