JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara C. - Bloomsburg Nanny

Sara C. Nanny in Bloomsburg, PA 17815. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomsburg, PA

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I have ave worked at a daycare for the past two years where I have taken care of children from the age of 6 weeks to the age of 6 years. I have also been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have taken a Babysitters Health and Safety course. My mother has also watched children during the day since I was a freshman in high school (now a senior in college) and I have helped her many times. I have watched up to 5 children at once by myself, varying from all different ages.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Dr P. is a reference for Sara C.
Dr P. is a reference for Sara C.
Jump to Top