JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay S.

Nanny in Boalsburg, PA 16827.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Boalsburg, PA

  • Age 35
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

I am the oldest of three children and I have been babysitting for over 20 years. I have a degree in recreation and I also took some child development courses in college. I love working with children, which is why I chose the recreation field. I love to play and to have fun, but I am very responsible and dependable. I now have 3 children of my own, so I understand the importance of finding a quality caregiver that you can trust. I have been fortunate enough to have been a nanny for the past year for a terrific family, who have now become lifelong friends. Now, I am looking to meet a new family whose child care needs compliment my desire to still have time for my own children.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Boalsburg, PA 16827

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now